Inaugural Meeting 14 July 2020

15 July 2020

The APPG for Dentistry and Oral Health held the inaugural meeting of the 2019 Parliament on 14 July 2020. 

Sir Paul Beresford MP was re-elected as chair, and Lord Colwyn, Judith Cummins MP, Yasmin Qureshi MP, Baroness Thornton, and Baroness Walmsley were re-elected as vice chairs.

The BDA gave a brief update on APPG events in the last reporting year of the APPG, and officers discussed plans for the coming year.

View all news >