Officers and Members of the group

Members of the APPG for Dentistry and Oral Health:


Sir Paul Beresford MP (Chair)
Lord Colwyn CBE (Vice Chair)
Baroness Gardner of Parkes
Scott Mann MP
Caroline Nokes MP
Andrew Percy MP
Andrew Rosindell MP
Baroness Redfern


Judith Cummins MP (Vice Chair)
Yasmin Qureshi MP (Vice Chair)
Baroness Thornton (Vice Chair)
Baroness Walmsley (Vice Chair)
Fleur Anderson MP
Rosie Cooper MP 
Alex Cunningham MP 
Rosie Duffield MP 
Imran Hussain MP 
Rachael Maskell MP 
Jim Shannon MP
Virendra Sharma MP
Professor Baroness Finlay of Llandaff
Baroness Masham of Ilton